Skip to product information
1 of 9

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen & ESB Live KANSAS CITY HERE I COME

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen – Recorded live at the Kemper Arena in Kansas City, November 19th 1984. "Completely uncut performance in excellent stereo" noted on the exterior jacket. 

Laminated blue cover, openable fold-out gatefold with photos and track list. All original near mint condition. Sound quality is the standard average for bootleg. 

Label: Asbury Records
Format: 4 Vinyl 12" LPs, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo.
Recorded live at the Kemper Arena in Kansas City, November 19th 1984.

Track List

Record 1
A1 Born In The USA
A2 Prove It All Night
A3 Out In The Streets
A4 Atlantic City
A5 Johnny 99
B1 Reason To Believe
B2 Nebraska
B3 Johnny Bye Bye
B4 Darlington County

Record 2
C1 Glory Days
C2 I'm Goin' Down
C3 Promised Land
D1 My Home Town
D2 Badlands
D3 Thunder Road 
D4 Cover Me

Record 3
E1 Dancing In The Dark
E2 Hungry Heart
E3 Cadillac Ranch
E4 No Surrender
E5 I'm On Fire
F1 Pink Cadillac
F2 Bobby Jean
F3 Racing In The Street

Record 4
G1 Jungleland
G2 Born To Run
H1 Detroit Medley (incl Travellin' Band and Kansas City)
H2 Twist And Shout (Incl. Do You Love Me)
H3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town