Skip to product information
1 of 7

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen "Midnight Thunder" bootleg Vinyl - Live at Club Neptune & Stone Pony 1983

Regular price $287.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $287.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Midnight Thunder is a bootleg Vinyl record of live performances from 1983. Rare and extremely hard to find, especially in this excellent+ overall condition.

Rolling Stone magazine cover/jacket. Additional pics and track list on back of jacket. 
Tracks A1 thru B1 live at Club Neptune July 16, 1983 with Midnight Thunder.
Tracks B2 thru B6 live at Stone Pony August 29, 1983 with John Eddy.

Label: Spacematic Records (2) – none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Stereo
Country: Belgium. Released: 1987

A1        Lucille    3:36
A2        Keep A Knockin'    2:55 
A3        Wooly Bully    2:52
A4        Sweet Little Sixteen    4:42
A5        Twist And Shout    8:44

B1        Louie Louie    5:07
B2        Blue Suede Shoes    2:40
B3        Rockin' All Over The World    3:04
B4        Ain't That Loving You Baby    3:11
B5        Jersey Girl    5:27
B6        Carol

Free Shipping on order total of $100 or more.