Skip to product information
1 of 13

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - The Jersey Devil - Hot Coals From The Fiery Furnace 1976 Vinyl - NM BLV

Regular price $427.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $427.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - The Jersey Devil -Hot Coals From The Fiery Furnace - 1976 Vinyl in Near Mint condition. The jacket/cover is in shrink wrap. 

Live performances at Main Point, PA 1973, and 1975. Cleveland June 1974, CW Post College 1975 and Bottom Line 1975.

Label: Hoffman Avenue Records – HAR 164
Format: 2 Vinyl, LPs, Unofficial Release, Color Vinyl
Country: US Released: 1976

Track List

A1 Saint In The City 5:05
A2 The Greatest Story Ever Told / The E Street Shuffle 19:35
B1 New York City Serenade 17:20
B2 Lost In The Flood 6:20

C1 For You 7:27
C2 Night 3:00
C3 10th Avenue Freeze-Out 3:23
C4 Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street? 4:15
C5 You Never Can Tell 5:05
D1 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15
D2 It's My Life 5:10
D3 Sha La La 3:00
D4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 4:30
D5 It's Gonna Work Out Fine 3:30
D6 Up On The Roof 5:00

Free US Shipping