Skip to product information
1 of 8

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - Welcome to Germany

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen "Welcome to Germany" Live in Frankfurt, 1985 
4 LPs 12" records all in Near Mint condition. Beautiful labels and vinyl.

Label: September Songs – ES644
Format: 4 Vinyl LPs - Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Matrix: ES644 1/4
Country: Germany
Live at Frankfurt, Waldstadion 1985

Track List

Record 1
A1 Born in the USA
A2 Badlands
A3 Out In The Street
A4 Johnny 99
B1 Atlantic City
B2 The River
B3 Working On The Highway
B4 Trapped

Record 2
C1 Prove It All Night
C2 Glory Days
C3 The Promised Land
D1 My Hometown 
D2 Thunder Road
D3 Cover Me

Record 3
E1 Dancing In The Dark
E2 Hungry Heart
E3 Cadillac Ranch
E4 Downbound Train
F1 I'm On Fire
F2 Because The Night
F3 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

Record 4
G1 Can't Help Falling In Love
G2 Born To Run
G3 Bobby Jean
G4 Ramrod
H1 Sherry Darling
H2 Twist and Shout
H3 Do You Love Me?