Skip to product information
1 of 11

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen "4th Of July - The Wild Sessions" 4 LP Unofficial Vinyl Records - Box Set - Limited Edition

Regular price $389.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $389.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition 4 LP Box Set, 180G Marbled Grey Vinyl. Includes a 4 page Booklet and Numbered Certificate with only 350 box sets released worldwide.

No. 129 

Opened to take pictures. Vinyl has not been played which is why there is only 1 photo of vinyl - the box of vinyl  is brand new.

Label: The Godfatherecords
Format:  4 Vinyl LPs, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial, Marbled Grey
Country: Italy, Released: 2021

Track List

Record 1

A1        4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) - V1    5:54
A2        4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) - V2    5:40
A3        Kitty’s Back - V1    7:10

B1        Kitty’s Back - V2    7:17
B2        Kitty’s Back - V3    7:26
B3        Circus Song    4:53

Record 2

C1        Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)    7:17
C2        New York City Song    5:51
C3        New York City Serenade    10:05

D1        Vibes Man    3:17
D2        Phantoms aka Wild Zero And Blind Terry - V1 Backing Track    6:07
D3        Phantoms - V2 Backing Track    5:52
D4        Phantoms - V3    5:37

Record 3

E1        Seaside Bar Song    3:40
E2        Santa Ana    5:00
E3        You Mean So Much To Me    6:48

F1        Evacuation Of The West    4:31
F2        Song For Orphans    6:32
F3        Saga Of The Architect Angel    4:19

Record 4

G1        Ballad Of A Self Loading Pistol    5:13
G2        Tokyo    4:04
G3        Winter Song    6:00

H1        Janey Needs A Shooter - V1    6:06
H2        Janey Needs A Shooter - V2    6:42
H3        Jeannie Needs A Shooter - V1    1:39
H4        Jeannie Needs A Shooter - V2

Free Shipping on order total of $100 or more.