Skip to product information
1 of 6

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen SEALED Live At Main Point 1975 Byrn Mawr PA - 4 LPs Vinyl Box Set - Sealed BLV

Regular price $270.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $270.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - Sealed Vinyl Box Set - Live At Main Point 1975 all tracks recorded live at The Main Point, Bryn Mawr, PA., May 2, 1975 all tracks except H1-H4 recorded Live at the Roxy Oct. 10, 1975

The box set is packaged in a deluxe hardback slipcase, issued in 2012 and out of print.

Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl – LETV035LP
Format: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Box Set
Country: UK Released: 2012. Out of Print.

Track List

Record 1

A1 Intro
A2 Incident On 57th Street
A3 Mountain Of Love
A4 Born To Run

B1 The E Street Shuffle
B2 Wings For Wheels (Thunder Road)
B3 I Want You

Record 2

C1 Spirit In The Night
C2 She’s The One 
C3 Growin’ Up
C4 It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City

D1 Jungleland
D2 Kitty’s Back

Record 3

E1 New York City Serenade

F1 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
F2 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)

Record  4

G1 A Love So Fine / Shout
G2 For You
G3 Back In The USAH1 Thunder Road

H2 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (ROXY)
H3 Pretty Flamingo (ROXY)
H4 Backstreets (ROXY)

Free Shipping with order total of $100 or more.