Skip to product information
1 of 9

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen – SEALED - Pièce De Résistance Box Set 3 Vinyl LPs bootleg - Numbered- Live Capitol Theatre 1978

Regular price $734.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $734.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen – Pièce De Résistance SEALED Box Set includes 3 vinyl LPs - Live at Capitol Theatre, New Jersey, September 19, 1978. Numbered limited edition as seen in pics. Historic show, box set, rare to find numbered - and near impossible to find numbered and sealed. 

Notable for its excellent sound quality on the Darkness on the Edge of Town tour. A favorite among bootleg collectors. 

Format: 3 x Vinyl LPs, Album, Unofficial Release, Box Set
Country: US

LP 1 - Track List

A1 Badlands 
A2 Streets Of Fire
A3 Spirit In The Night
A4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
A5 Independence Day

B1 The Promised Land
B2 Prove It All Night
B3 Racing In The Street
B4 Thunder Road

LP 2 - Track List

C1 Meeting Across The River
C2 Jungleland
C3 Kitty's Back
C4 Fire

D1 Candy's Room
D2 Because The Night
D3 Point Blank

LP 3 - Track List

E1 Not Fade Away / She's The One
E2 Backstreets / Sad Eyes
E3 Rosalita

F1 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
F2 Born To Run
F3 Tenth Avenue Freezeout
F4 Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly Miss Molly / C.C. Rider / Jenny Jenny / Raise Your Hand