Skip to product information
1 of 7

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - Prisoner Of Rock 'N' Roll - 12" Vinyl - Near Mint - BLV

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - Prisoner Of Rock 'N' Roll - 12" LP Vinyl - Near Mint

This record is a compilation of live recordings from 1974 to 1981

Label: Psychobrothers Records – SS 8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, White Label, Stereo, Black vinyl

Track List

A1 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
A2 Everytime You Walk Into The Room
A3 Then She Kissed Me
A4 Sha La La
A5 Rave On
A6 Summertime Blues

B1 I Fought The Law
B2 Who'll Stop The Rain
B3 You Never Can Tell
B4 Mountain Of Love
B5 Trapped