Skip to product information
1 of 5

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - SEALED - Raises Cain - Live in Stereo at the Roxy in L.A. July 7, 1978 BLV

Regular price $410.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $410.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Raises Cain 2LPs Recorded in Stereo at the Roxy in L.A. on July 7, 1978. Sealed with a small opening on the back . Noted for excellent sound quality in the Bruce Springsteen Bootleg Bible by Tony Montana. Overall near mint condition. 

Label: Omega Records (6) – OMEGA 917
Format: 2 Vinyl LPs, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Pink insert cover.
US Release, 1978

Track List 

A1 Rave On 2:31
A2 Badlands 4:41
A3 Spirit In The Night 5:48
A4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town 4:12
A5 Candy's Room 3:10

B1 For You 4:56 
B2 Point Blank 6:35
B3 Prove It All Night 8:35

C1 Racing In The Street 9:14
C2 Thunder Road 5:41
C3 Paradise By The Sea 3:19
C4 Fire 2:38
C5 Adam Raised A Cain 3:14

D1 Growin' Up 9:05
D2 It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City 4:36
D3 Backstreets / Sad Eyes

C3 is not listed on cover
D3 Sad Eyes is included in Backstreets

Free Shipping with order total of $100 or more