Skip to product information
1 of 6

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - SEALED - ROXY LA IN STEREO - Live July 7, 1978 - 2 LP Vinyl Records - BLV

Regular price $771.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $771.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - Roxy LA in Stereo, Live July 7, 1978 -  Sealed 2LP Vinyl Records

Not On Label (Bruce Springsteen) 
Format: 2 Vinyl LPs, Unofficial Release

Sealed Live Release recorded At The Roxy LA July 7th 1978 

The Vinyl Condition is New; Sealed and Rare.

Track List

Record 1

A1 Rave On
A2 Bad Lands
A3 Spirit In The Night
A4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
A5 Candy's Room

B1 For You
B2 Point Blank
B3 Prove It All Night

Record 2

C1 Racing In The Street
C2 Thunder Road
C3 Fire

D1 Growin' Up
D2 Saint In The City
D3 Independence Day