Skip to product information
1 of 12

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - SEALED VINYL Box - The Albums Collection - First 7 Albums on Vinyl 1973-1984

Regular price $269.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $269.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen -  The Albums Collection - The original analog masters using the Plangent Process playback system were used and the albums were remastered for vinyl for the first time ever in 2014. The STILL SEALED as new box has a rugged exterior, includes a 60-page book filled with rare photos, press clippings and other memorabilia. 

Label: Columbia – 88875014151OS1, Legacy – 88875014151OS1
Format: Vinyl LPs: 1 Double LP, 6 LPs. Released in US, 2014.


  • Greetings from Asbury Park, NJ
  • The Wild, The Innocent & The E Street Shuffle
  • Born To Run
  • Darkness On The Edge Of Town
  • The River (double, 2LPs)
  • Nebraska
  • Born In The U.S.A.