Skip to product information
1 of 10

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Live at Wembley Stadium 4 Vinyl LPs + 7" Collectible 1985 BLV

Regular price $290.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $290.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

4 LPs Vinyl 12" recorded on July 4, 1985, includes he 7” single in a picture sleeve and recorded on July 6, 1985. All tracks recorded at Wembley Stadium. The entire package: 4 LP 12” Vinyl Records, plus a 7” record in a picture sleeve is near mint! The 12” cover shows minimal shelf wear and of course no rings or cut-outs. This bootleg is known for the excellent sound quality, and was released in Switzerland, 1985. Recorded entirely at Wembley Stadium. 

Comments from the Man at The Top blog - manattop
WEMBLEY STADIUM (Spacematic Records 198-50704): A Swedish 4-LP capturing the famous Fourth of July 1985 concert in London. One of the best BORN IN THE U.S.A. tour bootleg in the vinyl era, notably for the sound quality and the show itself with Little Steven as a guest appearance for this special occasion. The bootleg column on the Backstreets magazine (#16, Spring 1986 issue) selects it as No. 1 among Top 10 Bruceleg titles released since the beginning of the tour in 1984 (the column is entitled Live album recap and written by Danny Martins).

Track Listing

Record 1
A1 Independence Day
A2 Born in the USA
A3 Badlands
A4 Out in the Street
B1 Seeds
B2 Johnny 99
B3 Darkness on the Edge of Town
B4 The River

Record 2

C1 Working on the Highway
C2 Trapped
C3 Prove it all Night
C4 Glory Days
D1 The Promised Land
D2 My Hometown
D3 Thunder Road

Record 3

E1 Cover Me
E2 Dancing in the Dark
E3 Hungry Heart
E4 Cadillac Ranch
F1 Because the Night
F2 I’m on Fire
F3 Pink Cadillac

Record 4

G1 Rosalita
G2 I Can’t Help Falling in Love with You.
G3 Born to Run
G4 Bobby Jean
H1 Two Hearts
H2 Ramrod
H3 Twist and Shout
H4 Do you Love Me
H5 Twist and Shout

I1 Highway Patrolman
J1 Street Fighting Man

Free Shipping