Skip to product information
1 of 8

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen & "E" Streeters – "Live In The Promised Land" 3LPs Winterland FRANCE IMPORT 1978 BLV

Regular price $127.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $127.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen & The "E" Streeters* – Winterland, 1978 Live In The Promised Land in near mint conditional. Vinyl is excellent and one of the labels shows wear. Overall Excellent Plus conditionThis is a France release.

Label: Piste Disques – BS 2978
Format: 3LP Vinyl Records, Unofficial Release
Country: France 

Track List

Record 1
A1 Badlands
A2 Streets Of Fire
A3 Spirits In The Night
A4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town 
A5 Factory
B1 Promised Land
B2 Prove It All Night
B3 Racin' In The Streets
B4 Thunder Road


Record 2
C1 Jungleland
C2 Interview
C3 The Ties That Bind
C4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
D1 The Fever
D2 Fire
D3 Candy's Room
D4 Because The Night
D5 Point Blank


Record 3
E1 Mona/She's The One
E2 Backstreets
E3 Rosalita
F1 Rosalita Concluded
F2 Born To Run
F3 Detroit Medley: Devil W/The Blue Dress, Good Golly Miss Molly, C.C. Rider, Jenny Jenny

Free Shipping