Skip to product information
1 of 9

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen Tunnel Of Love Express Tour - European Tour 1988 Vinyl 4 LPs - BLV

Regular price $129.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $129.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Tunnel Of Love Express Tour - European Tour 1988; recorded Live in Rome, June 1988. UK Import.

Label: Rhum Records – RHUM001
Format: 4 LPs Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: UK, Released: 1988 

Record 1
Track List
A1 Intro Tunnel Of Love
A2 Boom Boom Boom
A3 Be True
A4 Adam Raised A Cain
A5 Two Faces
B1 The River (Conversation With Clarence)
B2 All That Heaven Will Allow
B3 Lucky Man


Record 2
Track List
C1 Cover Me
C2 Brilliant Disguise
C3 Spare Parts
C4 War
D1 Born In The U.S.A.
D2 Tougher Than The Rest
D3 Who Do You Love
D4 She's The One
D5 You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)


Record 3
Track List
E1 I'm A Coward
E2 I'm On Fire
E3 One Step Up
E4 Because The Night
F1 Backstreets
F2 Dancing In The Dark
F3 Light Of Day

Record 4
Track List
G1 Born To Run 
G2 Hungry Hearts
G3 Glory Days
G4 Can't Fall In Love With You
G5 Bobby Jean
H1 Tenth Avenue Freeze Out
H2 Sweet Soul Music
H3 Raise Your Hand
H4 La Bamba / Twist And Shout

Recorded live in Rome, June 15 1988, tracks A1-A5, B2-B3, C1-C4, D1-D2, D4-D5, E1-E4, F1-F2, F4-F5, G2-G3, G5, H1 
Recorded live in Rome, June 16 1988, Track B1, D3, F3, G1, G4 and H2-H4 
Track B2 is misspelled as "All The Heaven Will Allow."

Free Shipping in the US with order total of $100 or more.