Skip to product information
1 of 7

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - NO NUKES - The Muse Concert (No Nukes) Laser Disc Vintage Original

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - The Muse Concert (No Nukes) Laser Disc contains live performances at Madison Square Garden in NYC during the No Nukes concert. VG+ overall condition. 

Label: CBS Fox Video ‎– 7065-80
Format: Laserdisc, 12", Stereo, NTSC, Extended Play. Ratio: 1.33:1
Country: US Released: 1983
Run Time Length:103 min.


A1    James Taylor & Carly Simon– Mockingbird 3:43
A2    Bonnie Raitt – Runaway 3:28
A3    James Taylor, Carly Simon, John Hall, Graham Nash, Times They Are A-Changin' 
A4    Crosby, Stills & Nash– Suite: Judy Blue Eyes    2:15
A5    Jackson Browne– Running On Empty    4:52
A6    Jackson Browne– Before The Deluge    1:44
A7    The Doobie Brothers– Dependin' On You    3:03
A8    The Doobie Brothers–  What A Fool Believes    3:48
A9    Graham Nash– Barrel Of Pain    4:21
A10    James Taylor (2)– Your Smiling Face    2:47
B1    James Taylor (2)– Stand And Fight    0:43
B2    Gil Scott-Heron– We Almost Lost Detroit    2:37
B3    Graham Nash–  Our House    1:40
B4    Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band– The River    5:21
B5    Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band– Thunder Road    5:25
B6    Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band– Quarter To Three / Prisoner Of Rock 'N' Roll    5:25
B7    The Doobie Brothers, James Taylor (2), Carly Simon, Graham Nash, Stephen Stills, Phoebe Snow, Jackson Browne– Takin' It To The Streets    4:03
B8    Joy Ryder, Avis Davis– No More Nukes    0:44
B9    John Hall*, Carly Simon, Bonnie Raitt, Graham Nash, David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Jackson Browne– Power  3:11
B10  Jesse Colin Young– Get Together    3:43

Manufactured By – Pioneer (3)
Distributed By – CBS/Fox Video, Inc
Filmed At – Madison Square Garden