Skip to product information
1 of 13

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen & ESB - LIVE 1975-85 Complete Box Set of 5 LPs PROMO BOX, Booklet, Inserts, and PROMO Vinyl

Regular price $84.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $84.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Live 1975-85 is a 5LP box set of amazing concert material spanning one decade of concert performances. This box set is near mint all around, including the box. The Promo sticker on the back side indicates this box was issued as a preview. We procured this set from a collector who had not played the vinyl. Please see the pictures.  

Label: Columbia
Format: Vinyl 5 LPs in a box set with 36-page booklet, photos, lyrics, history. Record cover inserts included. Released in the US 1986. 


Record 1

A1        Thunder Road  5:41
A2        Adam Raised A Cain  5:25
A3        Spirit In The Night  6:22
A4        4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)  6:29
B1        Paradise By The "C"  3:34
B2        Fire    3:12
B3        Growin' Up  7:57
B4        It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City  4:37

Record 2

C1        Backstreets    7:27
C2        Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)    9:59
C3        Raise Your Hand    5:10
D1        Hungry Heart 4:28
D2        Two Hearts    3:05
D3        Cadillac Ranch    4:50
D4        You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)    3:51
D5        Independence Day    5:09

Record 3

E1        Badlands    5:15
E2        Because The Night    5:18
E3        Candy's Room    3:09
E4        Darkness On The Edge Of Town    4:28
E5        Racing In The Street    8:13
F1        This Land Is Your Land    4:17
F2        Nebraska    4:16
F3        Johnny 99    4:21
F4        Reason To Believe    5:15

Record 4

G1        Born In The U.S.A. 6:07
G2        Seeds    5:13
G3        The River    11:37
H1        War    4:51
H2        Darlington County    5:12
H3        Working On The Highway    3:59
H4        The Promised Land    5:32

Record 5

I1        Cover Me    6:58
I2        I'm On Fire    4:23
I3        Bobby Jean    4:27
I4        My Hometown 5:08
J1        Born To Run    5:02
J2        No Surrender 4:42
J3        Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 4:18
J4        Jersey Girl