Skip to product information
1 of 5

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen Tunnel of Love album on Columbia/CBS Cassette Sealed 1988

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Tunnel of Love - Full Album release on Cassette, factory sealed for the collector. CBS Logo visible on the backside, right bottom - sealed collectible. 

Columbia Records/CBS - CT40999

Free Shipping

Track List

"Ain't Got You" 2:11
"Tougher Than the Rest" 4:35
"All That Heaven Will Allow" 2:39
"Spare Parts" 3:44
"Cautious Man" 3:58
"Walk Like a Man"

"Tunnel of Love" 5:12
"Two Faces" 3:03
"Brilliant Disguise" 4:17
"One Step Up" 4:22
"When You're Alone" 3:24
"Valentine's Day" 5:10

Free Shipping in the US with order total of $100 or more.