Skip to product information
1 of 12

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen SEALED Born In The USA Original MiniDisc - Very Rare Limited Production and Sealed

Regular price $399.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $399.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Born In The USA  album on MiniDisc - Overall near mint condition Sealed as new, no cracks, looks new. Please review photos carefully. Extremely rare to find sealed. 

Columbia -Sony Music Entertainment #MD 86304

Track Listing
A1 Born In The USA
A2 Cover Me
A3 Darlington County
A4 Working On The Highway
A5 Downbound Train
A6 I'm On Fire
B1 No Surrender
B2 Bobby Jean
B3 I'm Goin' Down
B4 Glory Days
B5 Dancing In The Dark
B6 My Hometown
The price includes high quality packaging and shipping for our valued customers.