Skip to product information
1 of 18

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Born To Be The Boss 4 Vinyl LPs Live at Wembley June 1981 BLV

Regular price $268.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $268.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, "Born To Be The Boss" a prized bootleg of the concert at Wembley Arena on June 5, 1981.

4 LP Vinyl 12” Records and gatefold jacket/cover are all near mint. Procured from private collector.

Black & white picture labels on black vinyl. 

Track Listing

Record 1
A1 Born To Run
A2 Prove It All Night
A3 Out in the Street
A4 Follow That Dream
A5 Darkness on the Edge of Town

B1 Independence Day
B2 Johnny Bye Bye
B3 Two Hearts
B4 Who’ll Stop The Rain
B5 This Land is Your Land

Record 2

C1 The River
C2 I Fought The Law
C3 Badlands
C4 Thunder Road

D1 Hungry Heart
D2 You Can Look
D3 Cadillac Ranch
D4 Sherry Darling 
D5 Jole Blon
D6 Fire

Record 3

E1 Because The Night
E2 I Wanna Marry You
E3 Point Blank
E4 Candy’s Room

F1 Ramrod
F2 Rosalita
F3 I’m A Rocker

Record 4

G1 Jungleland
G2 I Can’t Help Falling in Love with You
G3 Detroit Medley

Free high quality packaging and shipping with order total of $100 or more.