Skip to product information
1 of 5

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen SEALED/GREECE Lucky Town Original Sealed 1992 Cassette

Regular price $48.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Lucky Town album on Cassette Tape - Original 1992 Release Imported from Greece and still sealed. Overall near mint condition Sealed as new, no cracks.

Columbia -Sony Music Entertainment #COL 471424 4

Track Listing

A1 Better Days
A2 Lucky Town
A3 Local Hero
A4 If I Should Fall Behind
A5 Leap of Faith
B1 The Big Muddy
B2 Living Proof
B3 Book of Dreams
B4 Souls of the Departed
B5 My Beautiful Reward
Free Shipping in the US with order total of $100 or more.