Skip to product information
1 of 5

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - SEALED - The Sound of Thunder - Sealed 12" Vinyl Collectible BLV

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - The Sound of Thunder 12" Vinyl LP Limited Edition, Sealed/New. 

Label: Pearl Hunters, Cat: PHR 1042
Format: Clear Vinyl LP
Released: Jan 1990
FM Radio Broadcast in Los Angeles, CA

Track Listing

Side 1
"Living Proof" (5:05)
"Shake Rattle & Roll" (4:08)
"Youngstown" (3:54)
"Dead Man Walking" (2:33)
"Lucky Town" (4:20)

Side 2
"The Ghost Of Tom Joad" (4:33)
"Darkness On The Edge Of Time" (4:45)
"Thunder Road" (6:11)
"Working On The Highway" (4:41)
"Angel Eyes" (2:39)

Free Shipping with order total of $100 or more