Skip to product information
1 of 5

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - SEALED - Tunnel of Love 1987 Vinyl 12" Album with Hype Sticker and Sealed

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Tunnel of Love - LP Vinyl Album release 1987, factory sealed for the collector. 

Columbia Records/CBS - CT40999

The price includes high quality packaging and shipping for our valued customers.

Track List

"Ain't Got You" 2:11 
"Tougher Than the Rest" 4:35
"All That Heaven Will Allow" 2:39
"Spare Parts" 3:44
"Cautious Man" 3:58
"Walk Like a Man"

"Tunnel of Love" 5:12
"Two Faces" 3:03
"Brilliant Disguise" 4:17
"One Step Up" 4:22
"When You're Alone" 3:24
"Valentine's Day" 5:10