Skip to product information
1 of 6

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen & The "E" Streeters - Winterland, 1978 (Live In The Promised Land) 3LPs Bootleg Vinyl

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Live at the Winterland, San Francisco, CA, USA December 14, 1978. Excellent vinyl and jacket is VG+ Labels are near mint, no writing or marks.

Label: Slipped Disc Records – SX-TT 979
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: US Released: 1978

Record 1

A1 Badlands
A2 Streets Of Fire
A3 Spirits In The Night
A4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
A5 Factory

B1 Promised Land
B2 Prove It All Night
B3 Racin' In The Streets
B4 Thunder Road

Record 2

C1 Jungleland
C2 Interview
C3 The Ties That Bind
C4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

D1 The Fever
D2 Fire
D3 Candy's Room
D4 Because The Night
D5 Point Blank

Record 3

E1 Mona/She's The One 
E2 Backstreets  
E3 Rosalita

F1 Rosalita Concluded
F2 Born To Run
F3 Detroit Medley: Devil W/ Blue Dress, Good Golly Miss Molly, C.C. Rider, Jenny Jenny

Matrix / Runout: FACE "A": BS 2978-A
Matrix / Runout: FACE "B": BS 2978-B
Matrix / Runout: FACE "C": BS 2978-C
Matrix / Runout: FACE "D": BS 2978-D
Matrix / Runout: FACE "E": BS 2978-E
Matrix / Runout: FACE "F": BS 2978-F

Free Shipping on order total of $100 or more.