Skip to product information
1 of 7

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen Vinyl - Ao Vivo - CBS Records, 1989 Brazil import compilation on 12" Vinyl

Regular price $58.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $58.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band on CBS Records, 1989 Brazilian release compilation on 12" Vinyl record. Near mint vinyl, excellent jacket.

Label: CBS – 177.127/1-464061, Discos CBS – 177.127, Discos CBS – 1-464061
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Brazil, 1989


A1 Thunder Road 5:41
A2 War 4:51
A3 Born In The U.S.A. 6:07
A4 The River 6:05
A5 Born To Run 5:02
B1 Hungry Heart 4:28
B2 Darkness On The Edge Of Town 4:28
B3 Cover Me 6:58
B4 I'm On Fire 4:23
B5 Jersey Girl

Written-By – Bruce Springsteen (tracks: A1, A3 to B4), T. Waits* (track: B5), B. Strong - N. Whitfield* (track: A2)

Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): XSLP - 1707
Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): XSLP - 1708

Free shipping for US order total of $100 or more.