Skip to product information
1 of 6

Circuit Records

Bruce Springsteen - Picture Vinyl 12" - Human Touch & Lucky Town - Imported Collectibles

Regular price $125.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $125.99 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen Human Touch & Lucky Town - 2 vinyl records, both picture vinyl and both with PVC sleeve and hype sticker as seen on the pictures in this listing. 

Human Touch

Label: Columbia – 471423 0
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: UK & Europe; Released: 1992

Human Touch - Tracks

Side A
A1 Human Touch
A2 Soul Driver
A3 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
A4 Cross My Heart
A5 Gloria's Eyes
A6 With Every Wish
A7 Roll Of The Dice
Side B
B1 Real World
B2 All Or Nothin' At All 
B3 Man's Job
B4 I Wish I Were Blind
B5 The Long Goodbye 
B6 Real Man
B7 Pony Boy (Traditional)

Lucky Town

Label: Columbia – 471424 0
Format: Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK & Europe; Released: 1992

Lucky Town - Tracks

Side A
A1 Better Days
A2 Lucky Town 
A3 Local Hero
A4 If I Should Fall Behind
A5 Leap Of Faith

Side B
B1 The Big Muddy
B2 Living Proof
B3 Book Of Dreams 
B4 Souls Of The Departed 
B5 My Beautiful Reward

Free Shipping on order total of $100 or more.